Discover the AMRI advantage and contact us today!

Main Office Phone: +1 (772) 242-1949
Main Office Fax: +1 (954) 333-3575

 

The AMR Team

Brian L. Hinkle – President/Accountable Manager
BrianLHinkle@AOL.com
Phone: +1 (954) 789-8517

Dialet Garay – Chief Financial Officer
Dee@AviationManagementSales.com
Phone: +1 (828) 545-6118

Dinesh Khatiwada – VP/Director Quality Assurance
Dinesh@AviationManagementRepairs.com
Phone: +1 (954) 573-4809

Brian Garceau – General Manager/Director of Maintenance
BGraceau@AviationManagementRepairs.com 
Phone: +1 (772) 242-1949

Shawn Tatakis – Parts Manager
Shawn@AviationManagementSales.com
Phone: +1 (321) 505-7609

Shannon Pomeroy – Hangar Supervisor/Safety Manager
Shannon@AviationManagementRepairs.com
Phone: +1 (772) 242-1949

Alston Samuel – Avionics Manager
Alston@AviationManagementRepairs.com
Phone: +1 (772) 242-1949

Jonathan Linares – Military Contract Manager
Jonathan@AviationManagementRepairs.com
Phone: +1 (772) 985-1694